Events Calendar

Chamber members are encouraged to post their events on our calendar. Please follow the steps below to submit your event:

1. Go to the member login page (http://business.masoncityia.com/login) and type in your username and password (Contact the Chamber (http://masoncityia.com/index.php/contacts/) if you need your login information)

2. Once logged in, click on the "Events" icon at the top of the page.

3. To create a new event, click the blue “Add Event” button in the right-hand corner.

4. Fill out all necessary event information and click "Submit for Approval"

Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
Shred Day open to the Community! Oct 20 from 10AM to 12PM. ... read more
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Oct 22, 2018
An annual cancer fundraiser at CENT Credit Union to raise money for Mercy Breast Center of North Iowa and My Happy Haven. ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
October 23 5-7pm @Mason City Brewing. TechBrewbrings together entrepreneurs, technologists, business people and investors from across North Iowa. ... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Friday Oct 26, 2018
Haunted Historic Downtown Building Tour ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 29, 2018
An annual cancer fundraiser at CENT Credit Union to raise money for Mercy Breast Center of North Iowa and My Happy Haven. ... read more
Categories: Community Services
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Nov 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools
Sunday Nov 11, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
Jingle Mingle Bar Hop ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 24, 2018
Home for the Holidays and Small Business Saturday ... read more
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Saturday Dec 1, 2018
Free professional family photos with Santa at CENT ... read more
Categories: Community Services, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Dec 13, 2018
... read more