Membership Directory

Cerro Gordo County




Category: Cleaning
Job detailsSalary$20.51 - $22.44 an hourJob TypeFull-timeQualifications High school or equivalent (Preferred) Custodial Experience: 3 years (Preferred) BenefitsPulled from the full job descriptionHealth insuranceLife insurancePaid time offRetirement planFull Job Description General cleaning, vacuum, dust & empty garbages. Wash walls, windows, door panels as needed. Maintain inventory of more
Contact: Tom Meyer
Phone:(641) 421-3024

Rep/Contact Info

Ken Bahls
Director of IT
Brandon Billings
County Engineer
Casey Callanan
County Supervisor
Carlyle Dalen
County Attorney
Tim Latham
County Supervisor
Tom Meyer
Director of Administrative Services
Steven O'Neil
Emergency Management
Kevin Pals
John Robbins
Planning & Zoning Administrator
Kara Vogelson
Director of Public Health
Chris Watts
County Supervisor
Adam Wedmore
County Auditor
Card image cap
Patricia Wright
County Treasurer

Translate »